Contact Us

STAFF DIRECTORY

Carma Wood, Interim Executive Pastor, Associate Pastor of Worship & Arts, 765.642.0216 ext. 119, cwood@ppchog.org

Joshua Mifflin, Family Ministries Pastor, 765.642.0216 ext. 122, jmifflin@ppchog.org

Kirsten Streit-Harting, Executive Director of Park Place Community Center, 765.374.4662, kstreit@ppchog.org

Loretta Davy, Receptionist/Office Assistant, 765.642.0216 ext. 100, ldavy@ppchog.org

Marvin Ginn, Facilities Manager,765.642.0216 ext. 132, mginn@ppchog.org

Abby Hart, Administrative Assistant: Ministry Support, 765.642.0216 ext. 125, ahart@ppchog.org

Karen Scott, Administrative Assistant, 765.642.0216 ext. 136, kscott@ppchog.org

Paula Wensel, Chief Accountant/Controller, 765.642.0216 ext. 135, pwensel@ppchog.org

FACILITIES/SERVICES

Park Place Community Center, 765.374.4662

Food Pantry, 765.374.4663

After School Fun Office, 765.374.4662

Park Place Children's Center, 765.642.3335

Madison County Christian Counseling Center, 765.643.6017

SERVANT LEADERSHIP (SLB) MEMBERS

SLB Members (left to right): Pastor David Markle, Jen Carney, Carole Greenwalt, Janet Brewer, Mark Lashbrook, Ken Nieman, Ethan Harting, Courtney Rice, Bob Edwards

SLB Members (left to right): Pastor David Markle, Jen Carney, Carole Greenwalt, Janet Brewer, Mark Lashbrook, Ken Nieman, Ethan Harting, Courtney Rice, Bob Edwards

Janet Brewer, Chair: jlbrewer@anderson.edu

Carole Greenwalt, Vice-Chair: cegreenw@comcast.net

Ken Nieman, Treasurer: kfnieman@anderson.edu

Jen Carney, Secretary: jenniferlcarney@gmail.com

Bob Edwards, Member At Large: bedwards0112@gmail.com

Ethan Harting, Member At Large: ethan.harting@gmail.com

Mark Lashbrook, Member At Large: malashbrook1@gmail.com

Courtney Rice, Member At Large: crice@anderson.edu