PARK PLACE CHURCH OF GOD

501 College Drive, Anderson, IN 46012

765-642-0216

 

STAFF DIRECTORY

David Markle, Senior Pastor, ext. 126 dmarkle@ppchog.org

Carma Wood, Associate Pastor of Worship & Arts, ext. 119 cwood@ppchog.org

Nik Krieger, Associate Pastor of Youth, ext. 122 nkrieger@ppchog.org

Kristin Stayer, Executive Director of Park Place Community Center, 374-4662 kstayer@ppchog.org

Kirsten Streit-Harting, Director of Operations of the Park Place Community Center, 374-4662 kstreit@ppchog.org

Barbara Tuttle, Associate Pastor of Children & Their Families, ext. 121 btuttle@ppchog.org

Loretta Davy, Receptionist/Office Assistant, ext. 100 ldavy@ppchog.org

Karen Scott, Administrative Assistant, ext. 136 kscott@ppchog.org

Darlene Stafford, Assistant to Senior Pastor, ext. 125 dstafford@ppchog.org

Connie Tincher, Office Assistant, ext. 124  ctincher@ppchog.org

Paula Wensel, Chief Accountant/Controller, ext. 135, pwensel@ppchog.org

Marvin Ginn, Facilities Manager, ext. 322,  mginn@ppchog.org

Debbie Lineberry, Kitchen Manager, ext. 360

Community Center, 374-4662

Food Pantry, 374-4663

After School Fun Office, 374-4664

Park Place Children's Center, 642-3335

Madison County Christian Counseling Center, 643-6017