PARK PLACE CHURCH OF GOD

501 College Drive, Anderson, IN 46012

765-642-0216

 

STAFF DIRECTORY

David Markle, Lead Pastor, ext. 126 dmarkle@ppchog.org

Carma Wood, Associate Pastor of Worship & Arts, ext. 119 cwood@ppchog.org

Joshua Mifflin, Family Ministries Pastor, ext. 122 jmifflin@ppchog.org

Kirsten Streit-Harting, Executive Director of Park Place Community Center, 374-4662 kstreit@ppchog.org

Loretta Davy, Receptionist/Administrative Assistant, ext. 100 ldavy@ppchog.org

Karen Scott, Administrative Assistant, ext. 136 kscott@ppchog.org

Abby Hart, Administrative Assistant: Ministry Support, ext. 125  ahart@ppchog.org

Paula Wensel, Chief Accountant/Controller, ext. 135, pwensel@ppchog.org

Marvin Ginn, Facilities Manager, ext. 132,  mginn@ppchog.org

Debbie Lineberry, Kitchen Manager, ext. 360

Community Center, 374-4662

Food Pantry, 374-4663

After School Fun Office, 374-4662

Park Place Children's Center, 642-3335

Madison County Christian Counseling Center, 643-6017

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________

Park Place Church of God Servant Leadership Board (SLB) Members:

SLB Members (left to right): Pastor David Markle, Jen Carney, Carole Greenwalt, Janet Brewer, Mark Lashbrook, Ken Nieman, Ethan Harting, Courtney Rice, Bob Edwards

SLB Members (left to right): Pastor David Markle, Jen Carney, Carole Greenwalt, Janet Brewer, Mark Lashbrook, Ken Nieman, Ethan Harting, Courtney Rice, Bob Edwards

Janet Brewer, Chair : jlbrewer@anderson.edu

Carole Greenwalt, Vice-Chair: cegreenw@comcast.net

Ken Nieman, Treasurer: kfnieman@anderson.edu

Jen Carney, Secretary: jenniferlcarney@gmail.com

Bob Edwards, Member At Large: bedwards0112@gmail.com

Ethan Harting, Member At Large: ethan.harting@gmail.com

Mark Lashbrook, Member At Large: malashbrook1@gmail.com

Courtney Rice, Member At Large: crice@anderson.edu