Pre-School Calendar for 2016-2017

2016

Parent orientation                                        Thursday, July 28 @ 6pm

All Staff Workshop – Center Closed             Friday, July 29

First Day of School                                       Monday, August 1

Labor Day – Center closed                            Monday, September 5

School pictures                                              September 13, 14, 15

Fall break                                                       Mon. – Fri., October 10-21

Thanksgiving Vacation                                  Wed. – Fri., November 23-25

Family Christmas Program                            Thursday, December 1

Christmas Vacation                                       last day of school Friday, Dec. 23

2017

Center reopens                                              Monday, Jan. 9

MLK Jr. Day Center closed                           Monday, January 16

Parent-Teacher Conferences                        Friday, Jan. 27 (afternoon)

Spring Break                                                  March 20 – 31

Good Friday                                                  Friday, April 14

Memorial Day                                               Monday, May 29

 Last day of school & conferences                  Wed. May 31

All staff workshop                                         Friday, June 2   

  • Parent Teacher conferences are for parents and teachers. Please make arrangements for your child for care during that time. Thank you.