Pre-School Calendar for 2018-2019

2018

Parent orientation                                        Thursday, July 26 @ 6pm

All Staff Workshop – Center Closed          Friday, July 27

First Day of School                                        Monday, July 30

Labor Day – Center closed                          Monday, September 3

School pictures                                             September T11, W 12, TH13

Fall break                                                        Mon. – Fri., October 8-19

Thanksgiving Vacation                                 Wed. – Fri., November 21-23

Family Christmas Program                          Thursday, December 6

Christmas Vacation                                   last day of school Friday, Dec. 21

2019

Center reopens                                              Monday, Jan. 7

MLK Jr. Day Center closed                           Monday, January 21

Parent-Teacher Conferences                      Friday, Jan. 25 (afternoon)

Spring Break                                                  March 18-29

Good Friday                                                   Friday, April 19

Memorial Day                                                         Monday, May 27

Last Day of Pre- School                                         Wednesday, May 29

Parent Teacher Conferences                                  TBD by Teacher

All staff summer workshop                                    Friday, May 31     

  • Parent Teacher conferences are for parents and teachers. Please make arrangements for your child for care during that time. Thank you.