Edu-care School Calendar for 2017/18

2017

Memorial Day – Center Closed                                                  Monday, May 29
Last day of Spring Session                                                          Thursday, June 1
Workshop for Summer 2017, Center Closed                                Friday, June 2
First day of Summer Session                                                       Monday, June 5
Independence Day,   Center closed                                              Tuesday, July 4
Last day of Summer Session                                                        Thursday, July 27
All Staff Workshop Center closed                                                 Friday, July 28
First day of Fall Session                                                              Monday, July 31
Labor Day – Center closed                                                         Monday, September 4
School Portraits                                                                     T, W, TH September 13, 14, 15
Thanksgiving Vacation                                                      Thursday/Friday, November 23,24
Family Christmas Program                                                         Thursday, November 30
Christmas Vacation – Center closes                                              Friday, December 22 @6 p.m.

2018

Center re-opens                                                                           Tuesday, January 2
Martin Luther King Jr. Day – Center closed                                 Monday, January 15
Good Friday – Center closed                                                        Friday, March 30              
Memorial Day – Center closed                                                     Monday, May 28
All Staff Workshop –Summer 2018 - Center closed                       Friday, June 1
First day of Summer Session                                                         Monday, June 4
Independence Day – Center closed                                               Wednesday, July 4